Latest Headlines More Headlines News Archive E-Zines Committee Meeting Minutes Bylaws of the Wildwater Committee Subscribe to E-Zine Article Submission Guidelines ICF Rules ICF Rules - 2008 Update Resources for Event Directors
2016 Wildwater Calendar Archives
Want Ads Vendors Reviews & Repairs
USA Wildwater USA Canoe/Kayak Coaches/Mentors
Current Team Members Former Team Members/Athletes   -- The official Website of the United States Wildwater Team.


2016/2017 Wildwater Committee Elected

February 6, 2016

by Tom Wier, Wildwater Committee Chairman

The election results are in, and a new 8 person wildwater committee has been elected for 2016 and 2017. The eight individuals elected will choose officers at their first meeting in late February.

The members of the wildwater committee are:

    Tom Wier

    Doug Ritchie

    Jennie Goldberg

    Jeff Owen

    Michael Beavers

    Denny Adams

    Marin Millar

    Will Coggan

Feel free to contact any of the members of the committee with any thoughts, ideas, and concerns.

You can find the contact information for all committee members here.