Latest Headlines More Headlines News Archive E-Zines Committee Meeting Minutes Bylaws of the Wildwater Committee Subscribe to E-Zine Article Submission Guidelines ICF Rules ICF Rules - 2008 Update Resources for Event Directors
2016 Wildwater Calendar Archives
Want Ads Vendors Reviews & Repairs
USA Wildwater USA Canoe/Kayak Coaches/Mentors
Current Team Members Former Team Members/Athletes   -- The official Website of the United States Wildwater Team.


Election Results - 2014-2015 Wildwater Committee

December 23, 2013

by Tom Wier

The following represent legal and accepted nominations for positions on the USACK Wildwater Committee for the term January 2014 to December 2015.

ChairmanTom Wier
TreasurerMichael Beavers
Fundraising ChairJeremy Rodgers
Communications ChairCharles (Chuck) Brabec
Eastern Team Trials ChairTom Popp
Western Team Trials ChairDenny Adams
Nationals ChairJennie Goldberg
Eastern Athlete RepKurt Smithgall
Western Athlete RepMarin Millar

No positions were contested, so it was determined that there is no need for an election.

Congratulations to all of the nominees on their selection to the wildwater committee, and thanks to each of them for their willingness to serve.

Outgoing treasurer Tom O'Sullivan has served for many years on the committee. Thanks to him for his dedicated service.