Latest Headlines More Headlines News Archive E-Zines Committee Meeting Minutes Bylaws of the Wildwater Committee Subscribe to E-Zine Article Submission Guidelines ICF Rules ICF Rules - 2008 Update Resources for Event Directors
2016 Wildwater Calendar Archives
Want Ads Vendors Reviews & Repairs
USA Wildwater USA Canoe/Kayak Coaches/Mentors
Current Team Members Former Team Members/Athletes   -- The official Website of the United States Wildwater Team.

Election Results - 2012-2013 Wildwater Committee

by Chuck Brabec
USAWildwater Webmaster

November 30, 2011 -- Canvas, WV

The following represent legal and accepted nominations for positions on the USACK Wildwater Committee for the term January 2012 to December 2013.

ChairmanSeth Eisner
Vice-ChairmanJeremy Rodgers
TreasurerTom O'Sullivan
Programs & Events CoordinatorDenny Adams
Rankings/Newsletter Editor/WebmasterCharles (Chuck) Brabec
Western Athlete RepresentativeTom Wier
Eastern Athlete RepresentativeKurt Smithgall

No positions were contested, so it was determined that there is no need for an election.

I would like to congratulate Seth Eisner, Jeremy Rodgers, Tom O'Sullivan, Denny Adams, myself, Tom Wier and Kurt Smithgall on their election to the USACK Wildwater Committee, and also thank them for their willingness to serve.

Thanks to the outgoing committee memebers - John Pinyerd, Chris Hipgrave and Chris Norbury.