Latest Headlines More Headlines News Archive E-Zines Committee Meeting Minutes Bylaws of the Wildwater Committee Subscribe to E-Zine Article Submission Guidelines ICF Rules ICF Rules - 2008 Update Resources for Event Directors
2016 Wildwater Calendar Archives
Want Ads Vendors Reviews & Repairs
USA Wildwater USA Canoe/Kayak Coaches/Mentors
Current Team Members Former Team Members/Athletes   -- The official Website of the United States Wildwater Team.

To contact USAWildwater, please refer to the appropriate parties listed below, which include all current USACK Wildwater Committee members. Officers of the board will be selected at our February 28, 2016 meeting, and this list will be updated then. We strive to be an accessible board, and wish to be your active voice for USA Canoe/Kayak (USACK) and the International Canoe Federation (ICF).

2016/2017 USACK Wildwater Committee:

Poition 1: Chair Tom Wier --
Position 2: Vice Chair Doug Ritchie --
Position 3:Treasurer Michael Beavers --
Position 4: Secretary Jennie Goldberg --
Position 5: National Championships Jeff Owen --
Position 6: Eastern Athlete Rep Will Coggan --
Position 7:Western Athlete Rep Marin Millar --

Committee Members: Click here to access the repository of information for committee members.